Step 1 Select a Event
Event Schedule View All Events View by Month<<Dec>>2017
There is a non-refundable $4.00 per ticket and $2.00 per class/child registration service charge.

If you need assistance or have questions, please contact the box office at 352-236-2274.
Box office hours: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Event Name Date & Time
The NutcrackerThursday 12-14-2017 8:00 PM
The NutcrackerFriday 12-15-2017 8:00 PM
The NutcrackerSaturday 12-16-2017 2:00 PM
The NutcrackerSaturday 12-16-2017 8:00 PM
The NutcrackerSunday 12-17-2017 2:00 PM
CLASS: Star Wars (Ages 6-13)Tuesday 01-02-2018 9:00 AM
A NIGHT AT THE CASINOSaturday 01-06-2018 7:00 PM
I Love A PianoThursday 01-11-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoFriday 01-12-2018 8:00 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Young Actor's Toolbox (Ages 7-11)Saturday 01-13-201811:00 AM
I Love A PianoSaturday 01-13-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSunday 01-14-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: The Heroes of Olympus (Ages 6-13)Monday 01-15-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Adventure Stories (Ages 4-6)Monday 01-15-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Musical Theatre Performance: The Road to Broadway (Ages 8-12)Tuesday 01-16-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Intro to Performance (Ages 7-11)Wednesday01-17-2018 4:30 PM
I Love A PianoWednesday01-17-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoThursday 01-18-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoFriday 01-19-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSaturday 01-20-2018 2:00 PM
I Love A PianoSaturday 01-20-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSunday 01-21-2018 2:00 PM
I Love A PianoWednesday01-24-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoThursday 01-25-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoFriday 01-26-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSaturday 01-27-2018 2:00 PM
I Love A PianoSaturday 01-27-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSunday 01-28-2018 2:00 PM
I Love A PianoThursday 02-01-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoFriday 02-02-2018 8:00 PM
I Love A PianoSaturday 02-03-2018 2:00 PM
I Love A PianoSunday 02-04-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: An Actor Begins (Ages 12-16)Saturday 02-10-201811:00 AM
CLASS: "night" at the Theatre (Ages 6-13)Monday 02-19-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Fairly Silly Stories (Ages 4-6)Monday 02-26-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Page to Stage (Ages 8-12)Tuesday 02-27-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Musicals 101 (Ages 7-11)Wednesday02-28-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Imagination and Improvisation (Ages 7-11)Saturday 03-03-201811:00 AM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Ribbit, Bark, Meow! (Ages 4-6)Saturday 03-10-201811:00 AM
CLASS: SPRING BREAK COMEDY CAMP: Sitcom (Ages 6-13)Monday 03-12-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: SPRING BREAK COMEDY CAMP: Commedia Del'Arte (Ages 6-13)Tuesday 03-13-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: SPRING BREAK COMEDY CAMP: Improvisation & Sketch Comedy (Ages 6-13)Wednesday03-14-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: SPRING BREAK COMEDY CAMP: Slapstick & Physical Comedy (Ages 6-13)Thursday 03-15-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: SPRING BREAK COMEDY CAMP: Farce (Ages 6-13)Friday 03-16-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Lemony Snicket (Ages 6-13)Friday 03-23-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Under the Sea (Ages 4-6)Monday 04-23-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Acting 101 (Ages 12-16)Tuesday 04-24-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Disney Songbook (Ages 7-11)Wednesday04-25-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Game On! (Ages 7-11)Thursday 04-26-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Teatro Creativo (Ages 4-6)Saturday 04-28-201811:00 AM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Improvisational Comedy (Ages 12-16)Saturday 05-12-201811:00 AM