Step 1 Select a Event
Event Schedule View All Events View by Month<<April>>2018
There is a non-refundable $4.00 per ticket and $2.00 per class/child registration service charge.

If you need assistance or have questions, please contact the box office at 352-236-2274.
Box office hours: 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Event Name Date & Time
Swan Princess Tea PartySaturday 04-21-201810:00 AM
Swan LakeSaturday 04-21-2018 2:00 PM
9th Annual Springtime Dance FestivalSaturday 04-21-2018 7:30 PM
Swan Princess Tea PartySunday 04-22-201810:00 AM
Swan LakeSunday 04-22-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: Under the Sea (Ages 4-6)Monday 04-23-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Acting 101 (Ages 12-16)Tuesday 04-24-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Disney Songbook (Ages 7-11)Wednesday04-25-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: Game On! (Ages 7-11)Thursday 04-26-2018 4:30 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Teatro Creativo (Ages 4-6)Saturday 04-28-201811:00 AM
The Love Of Three OrangesSaturday 04-28-201811:00 AM
The Love Of Three OrangesSaturday 04-28-2018 3:00 PM
CLASS: SAMPLER: Improvisational Comedy (Ages 12-16)Saturday 05-12-201811:00 AM
Mamma Mia!Thursday 05-17-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Friday 05-18-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 05-19-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Sunday 05-20-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Wednesday05-23-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Thursday 05-24-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Friday 05-25-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 05-26-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 05-26-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Sunday 05-27-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Wednesday05-30-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Thursday 05-31-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Friday 06-01-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-02-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-02-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Sunday 06-03-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: Disney Mash-Up (Ages 4-7)Monday 06-04-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Hogwarts (Ages 8-12)Monday 06-04-2018 1:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Wednesday06-06-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia! (ASL Performance)Thursday 06-07-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Friday 06-08-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-09-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-09-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Sunday 06-10-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: Padawan Training Camp (Ages 4-7)Monday 06-11-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: The Art of Performing Magic (Age 8+) MORNING SESSIONMonday 06-11-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Jedi Trials (Ages 8-12)Monday 06-11-2018 1:00 PM
CLASS: The Art of Performing Magic (Age 8+) AFTERNOON SESSIONMonday 06-11-2018 1:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Wednesday06-13-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Thursday 06-14-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Friday 06-15-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-16-2018 2:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Saturday 06-16-2018 8:00 PM
Mamma Mia!Sunday 06-17-2018 2:00 PM
CLASS: The Journey of the Noble Gnarble (Ages 4-6)Monday 06-18-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: The Journey of the Noble Gnarble (Ages 7-10)Monday 06-18-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Press Start (Ages 7-13)Monday 06-25-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Musical Theatre Intensive (Ages 7-11)Monday 07-02-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Musical Theatre Intensive: Song & Dance (Age 12+)Thursday 07-05-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Starfish Circus (Ages 7-9)Monday 07-09-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Starfish Circus (Ages 10-12)Monday 07-09-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Starfish Circus (Ages 13-18)Monday 07-09-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Bedtime Stories (As Told by Our Dad) (Who Messed Them Up) (Ages 7-13)Monday 07-16-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Violet's Invention Convention (Ages 8-12)Monday 07-23-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: SteAm (Ages 4-7)Monday 07-23-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Un Poco Loco (Ages 4-7)Monday 07-23-2018 1:00 PM
CLASS: Improvisation & Imagination (Ages 8-12)Monday 07-23-2018 1:00 PM
CLASS: Filmmaking (Ages 10-15)Monday 07-30-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Baby, You're a Star! (Ages 4-7)Monday 07-30-2018 9:00 AM
CLASS: Acting for the Stage (Ages 8-12)Monday 07-30-2018 1:00 PM