Step 1 Select an Event.
Please Note: No refunds.
Age 3 and up recommended for most events.
For more information, call 320-363-5777.
Event Schedule View All Events View by Month<<April>>2014
Event Name Date & Time
Streb - FORCES (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Friday 04-25-2014 7:30 PM
T.P.O. - Blue! (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Friday 05-02-2014 7:00 PM
Spring Choral Concert (SJU Great Hall)Friday 05-02-2014 8:00 PM
T.P.O. - Blue! (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 05-03-201410:30 AM
T.P.O. - Blue! (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 05-03-2014 2:00 PM
CSB/SJU Centennial Concert featuring MN Center Chorale (CSB)Sunday 05-04-2014 2:00 PM
ARENA Dances (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Friday 05-16-2014 7:30 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Friday 01-09-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 01-10-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 01-10-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Sunday 01-11-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Friday 01-16-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 01-17-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Saturday 01-17-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Peter Pan (CSB Benedicta Arts Center)Sunday 01-18-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Friday 02-27-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Saturday 02-28-201510:30 AM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Saturday 02-28-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Sunday 03-01-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Friday 03-06-2015 7:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Saturday 03-07-201510:30 AM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Saturday 03-07-2015 2:00 PM
GREAT: Babe, The Sheep Pig (SJU Stephen B. Humphrey Theater)Sunday 03-08-2015 2:00 PM